WCI Contact: Staff Directory

If in doubt, call 828.667.3311 or emailĀ info@wciinc.org
Toll Free, call 800.621.2685

Accounting David Snook 828.210.1203 dsnook@wciinc.org
Administration Vickie Reese 828.667.3311 vreese@wciinc.org
Government Relations Connie Wilson 828.667.3311 conniewi@nc.rr.com
Human Resources Ellen Steele 828.210.1205 esteele@wciinc.org
Wendy Ratcliff 828.329.7602 wratcliff@wciinc.org
Terry Childers 828.413.7899 tchilders@wciinc.org
Insurance Fredrick Reese 828.667.3311 freese@wciinc.org
Quality Systems Gwen Bush 828.667.3311 gbush@charter.net
Recruiting Wendy Ratcliff 828.329.7602 wratcliff@wciinc.org
Registration Dave Wilson 828.210.1214 dwilson@wciinc.org
Safety Thomas Boardley 828.667.3311 tboardley@wciinc.org
Software Training Dave Wilson 828.210.1214 dwilson@wciinc.org
Supervisory Development Terry Childers 828.413.7899 tchilders@wciinc.org
Surveys, Employee Opinion Ellen Steele 828.210.1205 esteele@wciinc.org
Website - Content David Snook 828.210.1203 dsnook@wciinc.org
Website - Technical Dave Wilson 828.210.1214 dwilson@wciinc.org